Mad Caddies
Keep It Going FAT702



CD + MP3

MP3s are 320kbps and available to download immediately after purchase, for up to 72 hours.

After 4 full lengths, one EP and a live record, Santa Barbara’s finest reggae, ska, punk, dixieland, rock, jazz, country, etc. band returns with their 5th full length record. Keep It Going lends itself heavily to reggae and takes the listener on a musical journey from lively Jamaican dancehalls to the underground DIY music venues of America. Features production work from Grammy award winning producer Wayne Jobson (No Doubt, Gregory Isaacs, Toots & the Maytals) and a guest appearance from reggae legend Duckie Simpson (Black Uhuru) on a cover of Delroy Wilson’s classic “Riding For a Fall”. Bup Bup!

14 song CD

Track ListMP3Video
1:  The Dirge
2:  Backyard
3:  State of Mind Download Watch
4:  Today
5:  Without You
6:  Reflections
7:  Lay Your Head Down
8:  Tired Bones Download
9:  Coyote
10:  Don’t Go
11:  Pyramid Scheme
12:  Souls for Sale
13:  Riding for a Fall
14:  Whatcha Gonna Do

Mailing List


Fat Wreck Chords FAT WRECK CHORDS | 2196 Palou Ave. | San Francisco, CA 94124
Copyright © Fat Wreck Chords. All rights reserved. | F.A.Q. | Site Contact